Search

Summer Time at Happy Potter!


Drop the kids off this summer-

for 3 hours of crafts & fun!

Workshops will be running daily from 10.30am-1.30pm and include lunch. £35 per head. Age 6+

Tie-dye & Ceramics Learn how to tie-dye your own T-shirt and paint a ceramic gnome for your garden.

Running: Monday 24th July, Friday 4th August, Thursday 10th August, Wednesday 16th August Tuesday 22nd August and Monday 28th August

Dream Catchers & Sand Art Try out weaving- make your own dream catcher & create colourful sand art jars.

Running: Tuesday 25th July, Monday 31st July, Friday 11th August, Thursday 17th August, Wednesday 23rd August and Tuesday 29th August

Candle making, Plant Pots & Pebbles Make your own colourful candles & decorate a plant pot with acrylics. Plus make a cactus pebble to finish it off.

Running: Wednesday 26th July, Tuesday 1st August, Monday 7th August, Friday 18th August, Thursday 24th August and Wednesday 30th August

Button Canvases & Decopatch Create your own artwork with buttons onto an A3 canvas & create beautiful Decopatch birds.

Running: Thursday 27th July, Wednesday 2nd August, Tuesday 8th August, Monday 14th August, Friday 25th August and Thursday 31st August

Play with Clay & Paper Crafts Make your very own pinch pot out of clay & learn different paper crafts- creating paper flowers

Running: Friday 28th July, Thursday 3rd August , Wednesday 9th August, Tuesday 15th August, Monday 21st August and Friday 1st September

Book on our workshops page! www.happypotterceramics.co.uk/events


70 views
UNA LOGO .png
about the happy potter ceramics teddington
Home page of crafts in Teddington
Happy Potter Workshops Teddington
Art parties in Teddington
confettipostcard.jpg
Follow Us
  • Google+ Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
Contact Us

© 2023 byHappy Potter Proudly created with mybusinessonline.uk

Find Us